Agents

 

brokers / owners

Jan Rosenberg
Licensed Broker/Owner
C: 347-446-9688
jan@brooklynhearth.com

Rebekah Carver
Licensed Broker/Owner
C: 646-489-4446
rebekah@brooklynhearth.com

DeAnna Lenhart
Licensed Broker/Owner
C: 917-539-9620
deanna@brooklynhearth.com


agents and staff

Amy Martinez-Miller
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
P: 917-502-0433
amy@brooklynhearth.com
 

Chantelle Moore
General Manager, Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
P: 718-856-3572
chantelle@brooklynhearth.com
 


Erika Sackin
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
C: 323.449.7992
erika@brooklynhearth.com
 

Gabriel Dean
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
C: 512-552-8847
gabriel@brooklynhearth.com
 


Jessica Dean
Office Manager
P: 347-844-9162
jessica@brooklynhearth.com
 

Karen Sayles
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
C: 347-322-9622
karen@brooklynhearth.com
 


Marie-Theres Franke
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
P: 917-803-0874
marie@brooklynhearth.com
 

Paola Spina
Office Manager
P: 347-844-9162
paola@brooklynhearth.com